SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION SEC FORM 17-C

CURRENT REPORT UNDER SECTION 17 OF THE SECURITIES REGULATION CODE AND SRC RULE 17.2(c) THEREUNDER

1. Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

Jun 30, 2015

2. SEC Identification Number

PW803

3. BIR Tax Identification No.

000-786-765-000

4. Exact name of issuer as specified in its charter

MANILA JOCKEY CLUB, INC.

5. Province, country or other jurisdiction of incorporation

Manila, Philippines

- 6. Industry Classification Code(SEC Use Only)
- 7. Address of principal office

San Lazaro Leisure and Business Park, Brgy. Lantic, Carmona, Cavite Postal Code

1003

8. Issuer's telephone number, including area code

(632) 687-9889

9. Former name or former address, if changed since last report

NA

10. Securities registered pursuant to Sections 8 and 12 of the SRC or Sections 4 and 8 of the RSA

Title of Each Class	Number of Shares of Common Stock Outstanding and Amount of Debt Outstanding
Common	996,170,748

11. Indicate the item numbers reported herein

_

The Exchange does not warrant and holds no responsibility for the veracity of the facts and representations contained in all corporate disclosures, including financial reports. All data contained herein are prepared and submitted by the disclosing party to the Exchange, and are disseminated solely for purposes of information. Any questions on the data contained herein should be addressed directly to the Corporate Information Officer of the disclosing party.

Manila Jockey Club, Inc. MJC

PSE Disclosure Form 4-25 - Results of Organizational Meeting References: SRC Rule 17 (SEC Form 17-C) and Section 4.4 of the Revised Disclosure Rules

Subject of the Disclosure

Results of the Organizational Meeting of Manila Jockey Club, Inc. (the "Corporation")

Background/Description of the Disclosure

Appointment of the officers of the Corporation as well as the various committee members of Executive Committee, Nomination Committee, Audit Committee, Compensation and Remuneration Committee, Investment and Finance Committee, and Racing Committee.

List of elected officers for the ensuing year with their corresponding shareholdings in the Issuer

Name of Person	Position/Designation	_	Shareholdings in the Listed Company	
		Direct	Indirect	Ownership
Alfonso R. Reyno, Jr	Chairman of the Board/CEO	65,947,940	-	-
Alfonso Victorio G. Reyno III	President	959,732	-	-
Mariza Santos-Tan	Vice Chairman	5,190	-	-
Pedro O. Tan	Tresurer	2,319,001	-	-
Ma. Luisa T. Morales	Asst. Treasurer	9,567,731	-	-
Ferdinand A. Domingo	General Counsel/Corporate Secretary	3,548,030	-	-
Lemuel M. Santos	Asst. Corporate Secretary	134,594	-	-
Nestor N. Ubalde	Chief Finance Officer	0	-	-
HEATHER EZRA C. ANNANG	Corporate Information Officer/ Compliance Officer Compliance Officer	0	-	-

List of Committees and Membership

Name of Committees	Members	Position/Designation in Committee
Executive Committee	Alfonso R. Reyno, Jr.	Chairman

Executive Committee	Alfonso Victorio G. Reyno III	Member
Executive Committee	Ma. Luisa T. Morales	Member
Executive Committee	Mariza Santos-Tan	Member
Nomination Committee	Alfonso Victorio G. Reyno III	Chairman
Nomination Committee	Ferdinand A. Domingo	Member
Nomination Committee	Victor C. Fernandez (Independent Director)	Member
Audit Committee	John Anthony B. Espiritu	Chairman
Audit Committee	Alfonso Victorio G. Reyno III	Member
Audit Committee	Ferdinand A. Domingo	Member
Audit Committee	Victor B. Valdepeñas (Independent Director)	Member
Compensation and Remuneration Committee	Pedro O. Tan	Chairman
Compensation and Remuneration Committee	Patrick G. Reyno	Member
Compensation and Remuneration Committee	Mariza Santos-Tan	Member
Compensation and Remuneration Committee	Victor B. Valdepeñas (Independent Director)	Member
Investment and Finance Committee	Alfonso R. Reyno, Jr.	Chairman
Investment and Finance Committee	Mariza Santos-Tan	Member
Investment and Finance Committee	Pedro O. Tan	Member
Investment and Finance Committee	Ma. Luisa T. Morales	Member
Investment and Finance Committee	Patrick G. Reyno	Member
Racing Committee	Christopher G. Reyno	Chairman
Racing Committee	Alfonso Victorio G. Reyno III	Member
Racing Committee	Victor C. Fernandez (Independent Director)	Member

List of other material resolutions, transactions and corporate actions approved by the Board of Directors

_

Other Relevant Information

_

Filed on behalf by:

Name	Heather Ezra Annang
Designation	Corporate Compliance & Information Officer